Skip to content

Contacts

NOTE: On mobile devices, swipe right to see full table.

General Information

Email Phone
elements@utk.edu 974-6152

Importing Assistance

Department Name Email Phone
Library Rachel Caldwell rachelcaldwell@utk.edu 974-6107
Library Holly Mercer hollymercer@utk.edu 974-6899
Library Jeanine Williamson jwilliamson@utk.edu 974-9164

College Liaisons

College Name Email Phone
Architecture Katherine Ambroziak aambrozi@utk.edu 974-3270
Arts and Sciences Andy Kramer akramer@utk.edu 974-4161
Communication and Information Suzie Allard sallard@utk.edu 974-6651
Education, Health, and Human Sciences Jeff Fairbrother jfairbr1@utk.edu 974-9045
Engineering Lynne Parker leparker@utk.edu 974-5321
Haslam College of Business Charlie Noble cnoble@utk.edu 974-5061
Law Scott Childs schilds3@utk.edu 974-9878
Libraries Holly Mercer hollymercer@utk.edu 974-6600
Nursing Tami Wyatt twyatt@utk.edu 974-6804
Social Work Sherry Cummings scumming@utk.edu 615-256-1885

Departmental Liaisons

College Department Name Email Phone
Architecture Gregor Kalas gkalas@utk.edu 974-3273
Arts & Sciences Anthropology David Anderson dander19@utk.edu 974-2960
Art Sarah Lowe slowe@utk.edu 974-3208
Biochemistry, Cellular,
& Molecular Biology
Tongye Shen tshen@utk.edu 974-4088
Chemistry Christopher Baker chris.baker@utk.edu 974-8225
Classics Stephen Collins-Elliott sce@utk.edu 974-5383
Earth & Planetary
Sciences
Terry Hazen tchazen@utk.edu 974-7709
Ecology & Evolutionary
Biology
Michael Gilchrist mikeg@utk.edu 974-6453
English Jessi Grieser jgrieser@utk.edu 974-6927
Geography Hyun Kim hkim56@utk.edu 974-6028
History Jacob Latham spqr@utk.edu 974-5406
Mathematics Ben Walker walker@utk.edu 974-5104
Microbiology Vitaly Ganusov vitaly.ganusov@gmail.com 974-4547
Modern Foreign Languages
& Literatures
Steve Blackwell sblackwe@utk.edu 974-4536
Music Brendan McConville bmcconvi@utk.edu 974-7546
Philosophy Nora Berenstain nberenst@utk.edu 974-3255
Physics & Astronomy Haidong Zhou hzhou10@utk.edu 974-3342
Political Science Wonjae Hwang whwang@utk.edu 974-7040
Psychology Todd Freeberg tfreeber@utk.edu 974-3975
Religious Studies Mark Hulsether mhulseth@utk.edu 974-2182
Sociology Harry Dahms hdahms@utk.edu 974-7028
Theatre Kenton Yeager kyeager2@utk.edu 974-2207
Business Accounting & Information
Management
Anita Hollander ahollan5@utk.edu 974-1754
Business Analytics &
Statistics
Haileab Hilafu hhilafu@utk.edu 974-1684
Economics Bill Neilson wneilson@utk.edu 974-1697
Finance Tracie Woidtke twoidtke@utk.edu 974-1718
Management Lindsay Mahony lmahony@utk.edu 974-1771
Marketing & Supply Chain Management Randy Bradley rbradley@utk.edu 974-1761
Communications & Information Beth Meko bmeko@utk.edu 974-8589
Missy Jenkins missy@tennessee.edu 974-7909
Education, Health, &
Human Sciences
Child & Family Studies Scarlett Powell scarlett@utk.edu 974-4582
Child & Family Studies Sonja Spell sspell1@utk.edu 974-1713
Educational Leadership &
Policy Studies
Patrick Biddix pbiddix@utk.edu 974-6157
Educational Psychology & Counseling Ralph Brockett brockett@utk.edu 974-5233
Kinesiology, Recreation, &
Sports Studies
Songning Zhang szhang@utk.edu 974-4716
Nutrition Ling Zhao lzhao7@utk.edu 974-1833
Public Health Paul Erwin perwin@utk.edu 974-5249
Retail, Hospitality, &
Tourism Management
Youn-Kyung Kim ykim13@utk.edu 974-1025
Theory & Practice in
Teacher Education
David Cihak dcihak@utk.edu 974-4156
Theory & Practice in
Teacher Education
Sherry Bell sbell1@utk.edu 974-6228
Engineering Chemical & Biomolecular
Engineering
Bamin Khomami bkhomami@utk.edu 974-5356
Civil & Environmental
Engineering
Terry Hazen tchazen@utk.edu 974-7709
Electrical Engineering &
Computer Science
Wei Gao weigao@utk.edu 974-3984
Industrial & Systems
Engineering
John Kobza jkobza@utk.edu 974-3333
Materials Science &
Engineering
Shanfeng Wang swang16@utk.edu 974-7809
Mechanical, Aerospace, &
Biomedical Engineering
Madhu Madhukar mmadhuka@utk.edu 974-7676
Nuclear Engineering Wes Hines jhines2@utk.edu 974-2525
Law Scott Childs schilds3@utk.edu 974-9878
Libraries Rachel Caldwell rachelcaldwell@utk.edu 974-6107
Nursing Tami Wyatt twyatt@utk.edu 974-6804
Social Work Sherry Cummings scumming@utk.edu 615-256-1885

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.